Routes - Waiting For Wednesday


Cast Aside
Running Man
Give In And Start Again
This Ain't Your Fight

Released March 9, 2018

All songs written and performed by Waiting For Wednesday. Waiting For Wednesday are Laura Shackleton and Anna Watkins.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at The Big Sound Laboratory by George Quinn and Nick Cragg. Guitars - George Quinn. Bass & Percussion - Nick Cragg. Drums - Will Long. Trombone - David Birbeck (aka Trombone Dave). Mastered by George Oliver at Homefire Studios. Photograph by Terry Roberts. Artwork by Paul Barker.

W4W03 © 2018 Waiting For Wednesday ℗ 2018 Waiting For Wednesday